You can now contact us via our email address:


All of these events and many more are organised by a team of volunteers who make up the committee. We usually meet once every half term and dates will be published on this website and the school newsletter. If you would like to join the committee, please come to the next meeting or contact one of the current members. If you are unable to join the committee, but would like to help out at events, please contact a committee member and we will add your name to our volunteer list.

Following our AGM on 11th October 2017 our committee members are:

  •  Mrs Lisa Perry - Chair
  • Mrs Claire Sutton - Vice Chair
  • Mrs Jo Clarke - Treasurer
  • Mrs Kate Pratt - Secretary
  • Mrs Alison Newbold - Publicity and Webpage
  • Mrs Bainbridge and Mrs Crawford - Staff representatives
  • Mr Drew Sumner
  • Mrs Lisa Owen
  • Mrs Sian Adlam
  • Mrs Fiona Cawser
  • Mrs Lisa Burford
  • Mrs Carol Noonan
  • Mr Graham Bethell
  • Mrs Karen Bethell
  • Mr Sean Poultney

 Click below to read a copy of the Chair's report and copies of letters detailing upcoming events.


FOMS AGM Chairs Report [99321].pdfDownload
Disco ticket letter Christmas 2017.pdfDownload
Storytime with Santa letter.pdfDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3