Millfield Primary School - Term Dates for 2018 / 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Pupils: Tuesday 4th September – Thursday 25th October

School is closed to pupils on Friday 26th October - Staff training day

Half term: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 

Pupils: Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December

Christmas holiday: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

 

Spring Term 2019

Pupils: Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Pupils: Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

Easter holiday: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Pupils: Monday 29th April – Thursday 23rd May

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

School is closed to pupils on Friday 24th May - Staff training day

Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

School is closed to pupils on Monday 3rd June - Staff training day

Pupils: Tuesday 4th June – Friday 19th July

School is closed to pupils on Monday 22nd July - Staff training day

 

Staff INSET days 2018/2019

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 26th October 2018
  • Friday 24th May 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019