Millfield Primary School

Millfield Primary School - Term Dates for 2022 / 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Pupils: Tuesday 6th September to Friday 21st October 2022

Half term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

School is closed to pupils on Monday 31st October - Staff training day

Pupils: Tuesday 1st November – Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas holiday: Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

Pupils: Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 17th February 2023

Half term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

Pupils: Monday 27th February – Friday 31st March 2023

Easter holiday: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Pupils: Monday 17th April – Thursday 25th May 2023

School is closed to pupils on Monday 1st May 2023 - Early May Bank Holiday

School is closed to pupils on Friday 26th May - Staff training day

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2023

Pupils: Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2023

INSET days 2022/2023

  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Friday 26th May 2023
  • Monday 24th July 2023
  • Tuesday 25th July 2023