Millfield Primary School

Millfield Primary School - Term Dates for 2021 / 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Pupils: Thursday 2nd September to Thursday 21st October 2021

School is closed to pupils on Friday 22nd October - Staff training day

Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 

School is closed to pupils on Monday 1st November - Staff training day

Pupils: Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 17th December

Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2022

School is closed to pupils on Tuesday 4th January - Staff training day

Pupils: Wednesday 5th January – Friday 18th February

Half term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Pupils: Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 

Easter holiday – Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2022

Pupils: Monday 25th April – Thursday 26th May

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

School is closed to pupils on Friday 27th May - Staff training day

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Pupils: Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July

The previously published last day of term for 2022 was 21st July 2022. This has been altered to 20th July 2022 to take into account the celebrations for the Queens Jubilee.

Staff INSET days 2021/2022 

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Friday 27th May 2022

Millfield Primary School - Term Dates for 2022 / 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Pupils: Tuesday 6th September to Friday 21st October 2022

Half term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

School is closed to pupils on Monday 31st October - Staff training day

Pupils: Tuesday 1st November – Friday 16th December

Christmas holiday: Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

Staff INSET days 2022/2023 - Provisional (may be subject to change)

  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Friday 26th May 2023
  • Monday 24th July 2023
  • Tuesday 25th July 2023