Millfield Primary School

Millfield Primary School - Term Dates for 2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Pupils: Wednesday 2nd September to Thursday 22nd October 2020

School is closed to pupils on Friday 23rd October - Staff training day

Half term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 

School is closed to pupils on Monday 2nd November - Staff training day

Pupils: Tuesday 3rd November – Friday 18th December

Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 

 

Spring Term 2021

Pupils: Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February

Half term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Pupils: Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March 

School is closed to pupils on Thursday 1st April 

Easter holiday: Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

 

Summer Term 2021

Pupils: Monday 19th April – Thursday 27th May

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

School is closed to pupils on Friday 28th May - Staff training day

Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Pupils: Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July

 

 

Staff INSET days 2020/2021

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Friday 28th May 2021

Millfield Primary School - Term Dates for 2021 / 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Pupils: Thursday 2nd September to Thursday 21st October 2021

School is closed to pupils on Friday 22nd October - Staff training day

Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 

School is closed to pupils on Monday 1st November - Staff training day

Pupils: Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 17th December

Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2022

Pupils: Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February

Half term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

Pupils: Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April 

Easter holiday – Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2022

Pupils: Monday 19th April – Thursday 27th May

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

School is closed to pupils on Friday 27th May - Staff training day

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Pupils: Monday 7th June – Wednesday 20th July

School is closed to pupils on Thursday 21st July - Staff training day

 

Staff INSET days 2021/2022 - Provisional (may be subject to change)

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Friday 27th May 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022